Ausschussmitglieder


Hermann Kürsten
Beisitzer-Hallenmarketing
Tel.: 07151 - 72747
Fax.: 07151 207 957

hermann_kuersten@yahoo.de


Dr. Michael Wessels

Beisitzer

Tel.:07151-79447

michael.wessels@t-online.de

Roland Schäfer

1. Vorstand

Tel: 07195-53149

Mobil:0171-9528366 arch.schaefer@gmx.de


Ernst Mirus
Finanzen
Tel: 07151-9869508
jfemirus@gmx.de


Franz Penninger
 Technik
Tel: 07151-72869

f_penninger@web.de


 

Silke Müller

Marketing

Tel: 07151-977845

Marketing@tvbh.de

Kontakt Neumitglieder +

Spielpartner-Vermittlung


Gudrun Schmidt
Presse
Tel:07151-74224
gsp.buoch@eloquens.de


Susanne Buchwald
Beisitzer
Tel.: 07195-9790079
susi.buchwald81@gmail.com    


Jens Buchwald 
Beisitzer  
Tel.: 07195-9790079
jens.buchwald@gmx.de 



Die Position ist nicht besetzt.
2. Vorstand  

 

 


Rita Ripsam
Schriftführung
Tel: 07195-71439
mobil:
0172-9075605
rita.ripsam@t-online.de


Rose Mirus
Bewirtschaftung und Verwaltung
Tel.: 07151 - 72990
(mittwochs 10.00 - 16.00)
Fax.: 07151 207 957
jfemirus@gmx.de


Alexandra Frank
 Jugend

Tel:07151-75962

alexbene@web.de


Edmund Schmid
Breitensport

Tel: 07195-75008

edmund.schmid@online.de


Markus Kastner/Alexander Kaniut

Sport

Handy:0178 6315684

 markus_kastner@gmx.net/

alexander.kaniut@web.de   


Bettina Neumann

Homepage 

Gestaltung & Inhalte

info@tvbh.de  oder Marketing@tvbh.de