Ausschussmitglieder






Hermann Kürsten
Beisitzer-Hallenmarketing
Tel.: 07151 - 72747
Fax.: 07151 207 957

hallenplatz@tvbh.de


Dr. Michael Wessels

Beisitzer

Tel.:07151-79447

michael.wessels@t-online.de

Roland Schäfer

1. Vorstand

Tel: 07195-53149

Mobil:0171-9528366 arch.schaefer@gmx.de


Ernst Mirus
Finanzen
Tel: 07151-9869508
jfemirus@gmx.de

 


Franz Penninger
 Technik
Tel: 07151-72869

f_penninger@web.de


 

Silke Müller

Marketing

Tel: 07151-977845

Marketing@tvbh.de

Kontakt Neumitglieder +

Spielpartner-Vermittlung


Gudrun Schmidt
Presse
Tel:07151-74224
gsp.buoch@eloquens.de


Jens Buchwald 
Beisitzer  
Tel.: 07195-9790079
jens.buchwald@gmx.de 

 

 


Bettina Neumann

Beisitzer - Homepage 

Gestaltung & Inhalte

info@tvbh.de oder

Marketing@tvbh.de

 






Alexandra Frank
2. Vorstand  

Tel:07151-75962

alexbene@web.de


Rita Ripsam
Schriftführung
Tel: 07195-71439
mobil:
0172-9075605
rita.ripsam@t-online.de


Alexandra Frank
 Jugend

Tel:07151-75962

alexbene@web.de


Edmund Schmid
Breitensport

Tel: 07195-75008

edmund.schmid@online.de


Michelle Silberhorn/Alexander Kaniut

Sport

Handy:0178 6315684

 markus_kastner@gmx.net/

alexander.kaniut@web.de   

Sinja und Anja Irsigler
Bewirtschaftung